FEATURED PUBLICATIONS

TVI (Portuguese Television Broadcast Channel ) http://www.tvi.iol.pt/programa/jornal-das-8/4295/videos/156659/video/14268176/1

Publituris (PT)

Lux Woman (PT) http://www.luxwoman.pt/destaque/nelson-carvalheiro-blogger-de-viagens-e-gastronomia/

Time Out Portugal (PT) http://pt.slideshare.net/NelsonCarvalheiro/as-escolhas-de-nelson-carvalheiro-time-out-porto

Revista Turismo de Lisboa (PT) http://www.slideshare.net/NelsonCarvalheiro/rtl-133-tendncias

DT News (BH) http://dt.bh

Reijse Tanker (DK) http://www.rejsetanker.dk/rejseblogs/min-cabriolet-tur-i-cique-terre-italien

Event Point (PT) http://issuu.com/eventpoint_int/docs/event_point_international_03

Oi Vietnam (VN) http://oivietnam.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/OI-Vietnam-November-2014-r.pdf

Publituris Hotelaria (PT) http://pt.slideshare.net/NelsonCarvalheiro/publituris-hotelaria-featuring-nelson-carvalheiro

Elite Traveller (USA) http://www.elitetraveler.com/travel/destination-guides/europe/lisbon/4-concierge-recommendations-for-a-perfect-day-out-in-lisbon

Cosmopolitan (PT) https://www.facebook.com/nelson.carvalheiro/posts/10203531779359746

Vogue (PT) http://www.vogue.xl.pt/lifestyle/noticias/detalhe/n1_em_gastronomia.html

BOLDMAGAZINE (CA) (Feature contributor)  http://www.boldmagazine.ca/

Vanity Fair (IT) http://www.vanityfair.it/viaggi-traveller/viaggi-mondo/the-best/14/01/07/dove-andare-vacanze-mete-2014

Berliner Morgenpost (GER)  http://www.morgenpost.de/berlin-aktuell/article124615535/Neuberliner-aus-Portugal-hat-die-Hauptstadt-fest-im-Blog.html

Tip Berlin (GER) http://www.tip-berlin.de/kultur-und-freizeit-stadtleben-und-leute/reiseblog-nelson-carvalheiro-schreibt-uber-berlin

Der Tagesspiegel (GER) https://nelsoncarvalheiro.com/der-tagesspiegel-good-morning-berlin-photo/

Fugas (PT) http://fugas.publico.pt/Viagens/330387_nelson-portugues-do-mundo-e-blogger-de-viagens-europeu-do-ano

P3 (PT) http://p3.publico.pt/vicios/em-transito/10676/nelson-carvalheiro-e-o-blogger-de-viagens-europeu-do-ano

Afisha Mir (Russia) https://nelsoncarvalheiro.com/afisha-mir-featuring-nelson-carvalheiro/

Passport Magazine (SA) https://nelsoncarvalheiro.com/travel-lisbon-article-passaport-magazine-featuring-nelson-carvalheiro/

Globalblackbook.com (USA) http://globalblackbook.com/discover-lisbon/

Publituris (PT) https://nelsoncarvalheiro.com/nelson-carvalheiro-featured-on-publituris-hotelaria/

Quantas Inflight Magazine (AUS)  http://www.slideshare.net/NelsonCarvalheiro/article-about-lisbon-written-for-quantas-inflight-magazine-june-2012

Silver Coast (PT) http://www.silvercoastfinest.com/journal/2014/7/4/what-do-i-love-about-portugal-by-nelson-carvalheiro.html